Eagle Nest, NM Village Hall Contacts

Home Alerts Contact Downloads

Please REFRESH your browser to get the latest version of this page .

151 Willow Creek Dr
Eagle Nest, NM 87718

PO Box 168
Eagle Nest, NM 87718-0168

M - F 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

(575) 377-2486

(575) 377-2487

  • 1976
  • 290
  • 3rd Tuesday of Each Month
  • Mayor-Council
  • 6

  • General Fund Expenditures: $412,233
    All Funds: $2,017,574

  • Municipal Gross Receipts Tax - 1.8125%
  • 3%

  • Water, Sewer, Solid Waste, Fire, Ambulance

  • Photo Art by Bruce Mayfield

    Richard A. Cordova, Village Mayor

    David C. Bolsinger
    Fox Guinn
    Julie Kulhan
    Jamie McCaslin

    Ronnie Holder

    Mary Berglund

    Joyce Friedt

    Finance Officer
    Cathy Coppy, CMC

    Fire Chief
    Scott Gibson

    Senior Center Site Manager
    Beverly Cownover 377-1344

    Senior Center Director/Finance
    Christine M. Mancil

    Ambulance Director
    Cindy Coss

    Other Links

    Governor’s Office

    Local Government Division of DFA

    National League of Cities

    New Mexico Attorney General

    New Mexico Legislature

    New Mexico Municipal Websites

    New Mexico State Directory

    New Mexico State Statutes

    State of New Mexico

    Taxation and Revenue Department

    U.S. Conference of Mayors


    Bruce Mayfield